InfoCaptions Services

Guide

The guides are the core of Info­Cap­tion and it is what every­thing is built upon. They offer clear instruc­tions through film, images and text that explains how to work. The guides can be pre­sent­ed through a search engine, a por­tal or be inte­grat­ed in your own intranet. Regard­less of how they are pre­sent­ed, they have one thing in com­mon – they are liv­ing doc­u­ments that always stay updat­ed and accu­rate.


Track

With the help of Track, you can fol­low the usage of the guides on an indi­vid­ual lev­el. Using sim­ple mea­sures you can see what the users have learned through a con­nec­tion to your user directory.You will be able to get infor­ma­tion about which guides the users are watch­ing and which tests they have passed, these tests can be retrieved for your view­ing.

Process

If you want to get even more out of your guides and take your Info­Cap­tion to the next lev­el, you can choose to add Process. With the help of Process, your organ­i­sa­tion will get new pos­si­bil­i­ties to describe your ways of work­ing in an easy way. The process­es are shown direct­ly in your web brows­er, and because they are saved as links, they can eas­i­ly be edit­ed and thus be kept updat­ed. With the help of guides, the process­es explain not only includ­ed activ­i­ties, but also how the activ­i­ties are sup­posed to be exe­cut­ed.


Stories from our customers

Info­Cap­tion has been imple­ment­ed in thou­sands of projects in the pub­lic sec­tor, busi­ness sec­tor and at sys­tem providers. To the right is some of our cus­tomers telling their sto­ry of how Info­Cap­tion helps to increase the per­for­mance of their organ­i­sa­tions.


Does it take lots of time to find information at your workplace? — Here are a few good tips

When infor­ma­tion crit­i­cal to your work is miss­ing you need to stop and learn it some­where and some­times it can take more time than you would hope, what does it look like at your work­place?

Les mer

Examples of customers


InfoCaption AB

Found­ed in 2002, Info­Cap­tion is a Swedish soft­ware com­pa­ny with offices in Stock­holm, Gothen­burg, Oslo and Sand­viken. Our solu­tion for knowl­edge sup­port, Info­Cap­tion, helps hun­dreds of organ­i­sa­tions to work bet­ter every day.


Our phi­los­o­phy

  • Sim­ple solu­tions to com­plex prob­lems
  • Devel­op towards real needs
  • Man­agable parts at a time
  • Full use from day one


Our team

Nils Erik Wallman

Nils Erik Wallman

CEO

nilserik.wallman@infocaption.com +46 705 13 69 94

Havar Ameen

Havar Ameen

Devel­op­ment Man­ag­er

havar.ameen@infocaption.com +46 704 30 09 06

Niklas Rosén

Niklas Rosén

Prod­uct Spe­cial­ist and Cus­tomer Coach

niklas.rosen@infocaption.com +46 702 62 59 32

Petter Lundqvist

Petter Lundqvist

Prod­uct Spe­cial­ist and Cus­tomer Coach

petter.lundqvist@infocaption.com +46 738 48 84 89

Zakaria Sabra

Zakaria Sabra

Devel­op­er

zakaria.sabra@infocaption.com +46 735 32 74 33

Emma Jerklind

Emma Jerklind

Cus­tomer man­ag­er

emma.jerklind@infocaption.com 0702–70 22 21

John Scheja

John Scheja

Prod­uct edi­tor

john.scheja@infocaption.com +46 709 68 90 23

Adam Eriksson

Adam Eriksson

Prod­uct Spe­cial­ist and Cus­tomer Coach

adam.eriksson@infocaption.com +46 706 27 29 31

Robin Larsson

Robin Larsson

Devel­op­er

robin.larsson@infocaption.com +46 73 0303 945

Magnus Nilsson

Magnus Nilsson

Devel­op­er

magnus.nilsson@infocaption.com +46 702 60 31 22

Malin Lundqvist

Malin Lundqvist

Sales man­ag­er

malin.lundqvist@infocaption.com +46 0705 52 82 28

Jonatan Saari

Jonatan Saari

Sup­port man­ag­er

jonatan.saari@infocaption.com +46 703 41 61 69

Sondre Hølaas

Sondre Hølaas

Cus­tomer Coach

sondre.holaas@infocaption.com +47 924 98 994

Peter Jäderlund

Peter Jäderlund

Devel­op­er

peter.jaderlund@infocaption.com +46 734 22 45 45

Morten Spaniland

Morten Spaniland

Mar­ket­ing man­ag­er

morten.spaniland@infocaption.com +47 917 57 682

Zid Eriksson

Zid Eriksson

Developer/Support

zid.eriksson@infocaption.com +46 702 75 75 21

Stefan Ekeroth

Stefan Ekeroth

Prod­uct Spe­cial­ist and Cus­tomer Coach

stefan.ekeroth@infocaption.com +46 702 55 22 66

Filip Bång

Filip Bång

Devel­op­er

filip.bang@infocaption.com +46 706 27 25 27

v

Call us

+46 827 15 45

u

Support portal

infocaption.com/support