Contact us




When fill out the form, you agree that your personal information (name, e-mail, digital adresses and your activity in relation to InfoCaptions mailings) can be stored and managed by InfoCaption AB with the purpose of marketing and coaching of InfoCaptions services and, in addition, to get statistics and do analysis of the services. You can take back your consent at any time by contactingInfoCaption.

Our employees

Malincopy

Malin Lundqvist

CEO
malin.lundqvist@infocaption.com
+46 705 52 82 28

Emma2-e1475777537359

Emma Bergsten

Customer Manager
emma.bergsten@infocaption.com
+46 702–70 22 21

Havar

Havar Ameen

Development Manager
havar.ameen@infocaption.com 
+46 704 30 09 06

Morten2-e1475659690802

Morten Spaniland

Marketing Manager
morten.spaniland@infocaption.com 
+47 917 57 682

John

John Scheja

Product Editor
john.scheja@infocaption.com
+46 709 68 90 23

Zid

Zid Eriksson

Developer och support
zid.eriksson@infocaption.com 
+46 702 75 75 21

Jonatan

Jonatan Saari

Support manager
jonatan.saari@infocaption.com 
+46 703 41 61 69 

Niklasthumb

Niklas Rosén

Product Specialist and Customer Coachniklas.rosen@infocaption.com 
+46 702 62 59 32

Adam

Adam Eriksson

Product Specialist and Customer Coach
adam.eriksson@infocaption.com 
+46 706 27 29 31

Sondre

Sondre Hølaas

Product Specialist and Customer Coach
sondre.holaas@infocaption.com
+47 924 98 994

Stefan1-e1475657516282

Stefan Ekeroth

Product Specialist and Customer Coach
stefan.ekeroth@infocaption.com 
+46 702 55 22 66

Petter

Petter Lundqvist

Product Specialist and Customer Coach
petter.lundqvist@infocaption.com
+46 738 48 84 89

Robin

Robin Larsson

Developer
robin.larsson@infocaption.com
+46 73 0303 945

Peter

Peter Jäderlund

Developer
peter.jaderlund@infocaption.com
+46 734 22 45 45

Filip2-e1475854068169

Filip Bång

Developer
filip.bang@infocaption.com
+46 706 27 25 27

magnus-sv1

Magnus Nilsson

Developer
magnus.nilsson@infocaption.com
+46 702 60 31 22

nilserik-sv1

Nils Erik Wallman

Coach
nilserik.wallman@infocaption.com
+46 705 13 69 94

Do you wish to visit us?

If you wish to try InfoCaption on your own, you are welcome to do so! You can try it without binding up on anything. You are also welcome to contact us if you have any questions or need a tip on how how you can use InfoCaption.

Svarvargatan 26
Sandviken
Sweden

Klarabergsviadukten 63
Stockholm
Sverige

Viktoriagatan 3
Göteborg
Sweden

Karl Johans gate 23B,
Oslo
Norway